没有律师与当事人的关系。Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所维护本网站的目的只是为了提供信息,而不是法律或其他专业建议,也不一定代表Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所或客户的意见。它不是法律或其他专业建议,也不一定代表Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所或其客户的意见。查看本网站,使用本网站的信息,或通过本网站的互联网电子邮件与Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所进行交流,并不代表你和Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所之间建立了律师-客户关系。

不依赖。在线读者在没有事先咨询律师或其他适当的专业人士之前,不应根据本网站的内容采取行动或拒绝采取行动。由于法律不断变化,本网站的内容可能并不代表当前的法律状态。本网站的任何内容都不能预测或保证未来的结果。Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所不对本网站所载信息的使用或解释负责,并明确表示不对您基于本网站内容所采取或不采取的任何行动承担任何责任。

链接。Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所不一定认可通过本网站链接到其他互联网资源的内容,也不对其负责。这些网站上信息的正确性和充分性不作保证,除非另有说明,Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所与这些链接网站没有任何关联。

联系我们。您可以通过本网站向我们发送电子邮件,但您通过互联网电子邮件或本网站向Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所发送的信息是不安全的,也可能不保密。除非我们已经代表你,否则给我们的通信不会被视为特权。在你與Raphaelson & Levine律師事務所建立正式的律師-客戶關係之前,請不要向我們發送機密信息。即使我们代表你,你也要明白互联网电子邮件的安全性仍然是不确定的,当你向我们发送未加密的、敏感的或机密的电子邮件时,你要接受这种不确定性和潜在的不保密性的所有风险。Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所的电子邮件除非有明确说明,否则绝不构成电子签名。

管辖权。法律问题和解决办法取决于其独特的事实。各个司法管辖区的法律和法规往往有所不同。本网站上的材料可能不适合纽约以外的司法管辖区。Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所的律师主要在纽约州执业。从其他地方访问本网站的用户要自行承担风险,并负责遵守当地的法律和法规。本网站(不包括链接网站)由Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所控制。纽约的法律适用于与本网站使用有关的一切,不考虑纽约的法律冲突原则。你同意接受纽约适当法院的专属个人管辖权和审判地,以解决任何有关你使用本网站的争议。

AV®和AV Preeminent®是根据Martindale-Hubbell®认证程序、标准和政策使用的认证标志。Martindale-Hubbell是同行评审评级程序的促进者。评级反映的是律师协会成员和司法机构的匿名意见。Martindale-Hubbell同行评审评级™分为两类--法律能力和一般道德标准。了解更多关于同行评议评级和方法的信息。

Español中文 VOICE OF THE INJURED

Disclaimer

Home / Disclaimer

No attorney-client relationship. Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm maintains this website exclusively for informational purposes. It is not legal or other professional advice and does not necessarily represent the opinion of Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm or its clients. Viewing this site, using information from it, or communicating with Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm through this site by Internet email does not create an attorney-client relationship between you and Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm.

Nonreliance. Online readers should not act or decline to act, based on content from this site, without first consulting an attorney or other appropriate professional. Because the law changes constantly, this website’s content may not indicate the current state of the law. Nothing on this site predicts or guarantees future results. Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm are not liable for the use or interpretation of information contained on this site, and expressly disclaim all liability for any actions you take or do not take, based on this site’s content.

Links. Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm does not necessarily endorse and is not responsible for content accessed through this website’s links to other Internet resources. Correctness and adequacy of information on those sites is not guaranteed, and unless otherwise stated, Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm is not associated with such linked sites.

Contacting us. You may e-mail us through this site, but information you send to Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm through Internet e-mail or this website is not secure and may not be confidential. Communications to us will not be treated as privileged unless we already represent you. Do not send us confidential information until you have established a formal attorney-client relationship with Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm. Even if we represent you, understand that Internet e-mail security is still uncertain and that you accept all risks of such uncertainty and potential lack of confidentiality when you send us unencrypted, sensitive, or confidential e-mail. E-mail from Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm never constitutes an electronic signature, unless it expressly says so.

Jurisdiction. Legal problems and solutions depend on their unique facts. Laws and regulations often differ from one jurisdiction to another. Materials on this website may be inappropriate in jurisdictions other than New York. Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm's attorneys practice primarily in the State of New York. Users who access this website from other locations do so at their own risk and are responsible for complying with local laws and regulations. This website (not including linked sites) is controlled by Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm. The laws of New York apply to everything concerning use of this website, without regard to New York’s conflict of laws principles. You agree to submit to the exclusive personal jurisdiction and venue of the appropriate New York court to resolve any dispute concerning your use of this website.

AV® and AV Preeminent® are certification marks used in accordance with the Martindale-Hubbell® certification procedures, standards and policies. Martindale-Hubbell is the facilitator of a peer-review rating process. Ratings reflect the anonymous opinions of members of the bar and the judiciary. Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Ratings™ fall into two categories — legal ability and general ethical standards. Learn more about the peer review ratings and methodology.

Contact Us Today For A

free lawyer consultation

Overwhelmed with medical expenses, lost wages, pain, and suffering? Don't settle with an insurance company for less than you deserve. Complete the form below to speak with an attorney about your claim.

14 Penn Plaza, Suite 1718
New York, NY 10122 (Directions)
Manhattan Law Office: (212) 268-3222
Hours: Open 24 hours

NOTE: ALL FIELDS ARE REQUIRED

Contact Us

Free Lawyer Consultation