数百万美元倡导者论坛

百万美元辩护人论坛是美国最精英的律师团体之一,只有不到1%的美国律师是其成员。这个著名的团体在全国拥有5000多名成员,其成员是为赢得百万和数百万美元判决和和解并担任首席律师的律师保留的。

本组织成员的素质非常高,许多成员取得了无数百万和数百万美元的成果。本组织的每个成员都在非常复杂的案件中展示并取得了卓越的成果。

要了解更多关于这一认可的信息,请访问:https://www.milliondollaradvocates.com/

纽约十大最佳人身伤害律师排行榜
美国人身伤害律师协会(American Institute of Personal Injury Attorneys)

安德鲁-莱文最近被评选为"纽约十大最佳人身伤害律师"之一,以表彰他卓越的客户服务。该荣誉的评选标准要求:(1)律师必须由协会、客户和/或律师同行正式提名;(2)在其法律领域取得最高程度的专业成就;(3)客户满意度无懈可击,没有未解决的投诉。此外,该协会还考虑律师目前的协会和会员资格、出版物、演讲活动和教育。

10位客户满意的最佳人身伤害律师。

美国协会的人身伤害部成立于2014年,其成立的目的是为了表彰那些取得非凡成功的律师,同时将客户满意度作为最高标准。美国协会是一个公正的第三方律师评级组织,分为13个不同的法律部门。潜在客户可以根据每个城市或地区以及特定的法律领域找到最佳律师。要想获得这一专属奖项,律师必须被正式提名,在其法律领域取得了最高程度的专业成就,并获得了优秀的客户满意度评价。

要了解更多关于该奖项的信息,请访问:https://www.aiopia.org/about-us-2/

美国最佳律师©前5%的律师。

最佳律师奖于1983年首次出版,是法律领域历史最悠久、最受尊敬的同行评审出版物之一,已有30多年的历史。该奖项的设立是为了向美国顶级律师致敬并给予适当的认可。这个受人尊敬的奖项的评选过程是艰巨的,是通过对数千名顶尖律师的同行评审调查,对他们的专业同行进行手工挑选。在候选人通过该级别的评估并被授予"最佳律师"奖后,他们必须在随后的投票中保持这些选票,才能在每个版本中经久不衰。

要了解更多关于该奖项的信息,请访问:https://www.bestlawyers.com/about-us

纽约法律杂志,顶级判决与和解名人堂。

Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所被著名的《纽约法律杂志》评选为"纽约判决与和解名人堂"。纽约法律杂志》旗下的Verdict Search近日设立了"纽约判决与和解名人堂"(New York Verdicts & Settlement Hall of Fame)。名人堂是为了表彰在人身伤害领域获得特殊判决或和解的律师事务所。

要了解更多关于这个选择的信息,请访问:https://bit.ly/32LEA1E

纽约杂志,"法律界领袖"

Leaders in the Law是众所周知的美国企业和消费者的最佳法律资源之一。Leaders in the Law每年两次评选出全美最好的律师事务所和律师,在纽约、亚特兰大、旧金山、迈阿密、休斯顿和达拉斯出版发行。Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所不断地出现在这些出版物上。

Leaders In The Law也承认律师和律师事务所在法律行业、社区和客户方面做出的杰出贡献。虽然判决和业务总是很重要,但Leaders In The Law特别重视法庭以外的工作,包括无偿服务、社区和慈善活动。

要了解更多关于这个选择的信息,请访问:https://leadersinthelaw.com/about/for-lawyers/

汤姆森路透社,"超级律师"

超级律师是一个独立的评级服务,涵盖70多个业务领域的杰出律师。超级律师的精英认可仅限于各州各业务领域中获得高度同行认可和专业成就的前5%的律师。设立"超级律师"奖的目的是建立一个杰出律师的名单,作为其他律师和潜在客户寻找最佳法律代表的资源。

遴选过程的步骤包括同行提名、独立研究、同行评估和最终选择。在研究过程中,它审查了表明专业成就和同行认可的12项标准,包括判决/和解、荣誉和奖励、特殊执照和认证、律师和/或专业活动以及经验等。

要了解更多关于选拔过程的信息,请访问https://www.superlawyers.com/

审判律师理事会,"诉讼律师奖™"

The Trial Lawyers Board Of Regents的"Litigator Award"是国家在审判法领域的最高荣誉,只认可所有律师中最优秀的1%。诉讼律师奖™体现了对审判法的最高认可,是全国最令人垂涎的"诉讼成就"的象征。该奖项在多达72个"业务专长"类别中颁发,奖项是基于真实的"判决与和解"金额成就,而不是同行声誉,这使得它们可能是任何地方最细致、最公开的评奖评级。

这些获奖者加入了一个由赢得百万、百万或十亿美元诉讼案的精英律师组成的独特组织--这一成就在所有律师中仅有不到1%。在被认可的约110万名律师中,只有少数精英律师(每个州12家律师事务所)能够在任何特定业务领域获得每年获奖的殊荣。

全国审判律师,"百强审判律师"

全国审判律师协会是一个只接受邀请的精英组织,由来自各州或地区的少数符合严格的民事原告和刑事辩护审判律师资格的优秀审判律师组成。一个人还必须具备模范的领导能力,在法律界享有崇高的声誉,并符合州律师协会和国家规则4-7的公共标准。

要了解更多关于该奖项的信息,请访问:https://thenationaltriallawyers.org/ntl-groups/top-100-trial-lawyers/

申请免费律师咨询
被医疗费、工资损失、疼痛和痛苦所压倒?不要与保险公司达成和解,因为这比你应得的更少,我们可以帮助你。
除非我们赢了,否则不收任何费用
7亿美元的判决和和解金
60分钟内得到回复

Multi-Million Dollar Advocates Forum

The Million Dollar Advocates Forum is one of the most elite groups of trial lawyers in the United States, fewer than 1% of U.S. lawyers are members. With over 5000 members throughout the country membership to this prestigious group is reserved for attorneys who have won million and multi-million dollar verdicts and settlements and have acted as principal counsel.

The quality of membership is extraordinary, with many members who have achieved numerous million and multi-million dollar results. Each member in the organization has demonstrated and accomplished superior results in very complex cases.

To learn more about this recognition, visit: https://www.milliondollaradvocates.com/

Top 10 Best Personal Injury Attorneys In New York
American Institute of Personal Injury Attorneys

Andrew Levine was recently selected as one of the “Top 10 Best Personal Injury Attorneys In New York” for his exceptional and outstanding client service. The honor's selection criteria requires (1) an attorney to be formally nominated by the institute, client and/or fellow attorney, (2) attainment of the highest degree of professional achievement in their field of law, and (3) an impeccable client satisfaction rating with no unresolved complaints. In additional, the institute considers an attorneys current associations and memberships, publications, speaking engagements and education.

10 Best Personal Injury Attorneys For Client Satisfaction

The American Institute’s Personal Injury Division was founded in 2014 and was established to recognize lawyers that have achieved exceptional success while holding client satisfaction to the highest standards. The American Institute is an impartial third-party attorney rating organization that breaks up into 13 different law divisions. A potential client can then find the best lawyer according to each city or region and a specific law area. In order to be considered for this exclusive award, an attorney must be formally nominated, attained the highest degree of professional achievement in his or her law field, and having done so with an excellent client satisfaction rating.

To learn more about this award, visit: https://www.aiopia.org/about-us-2/

The Best Lawyers In America© Top 5% Of Attorneys

Best Lawyers was first published in 1983 and are one of the oldest and most esteemed peer-review publications in the legal field for more than 30 years. The award was established to honor and to give proper recognition to the top lawyers in America. The selection process of this esteemed award is daunting and handpicked by a peer-review survey that is given to thousands of leading lawyers to assess their professional peers. After a candidate passes that level of assessment and is bestowed the award for Best Lawyer, they must maintain those votes in succeeding polls to endure in each edition.

To learn more about this award, visit: https://www.bestlawyers.com/about-us

New York Law Journal, Top Verdicts & Settlements Hall Of Fame

Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm has been selected to the “New York Verdicts & Settlements Hall of Fame” by the prestigious New York Law Journal. Verdict Search, an associate of the New York Law Journal, has recently established the “New York Verdicts & Settlement Hall of Fame.” The Hall of Fame honors law firms who have received exceptional verdicts or settlements in the area of personal injury.

To learn more about this selection, visit: https://bit.ly/32LEA1E

New York Magazine, "Leaders In The Law"

Leaders in the Law is well known as one of the best legal resources for businesses and consumers in the US. Twice a year, Leaders in the Law selects some of the best law firms and lawyers in the nation in editions published and distributed in NYC, Atlanta, San Francisco, Miami, Houston, and Dallas. Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm continually appear in these publications.

Leaders In The Law also acknowledges the outstanding contributions that attorneys and law firms make in the legal industry, their community and for their clients. While verdicts and business are always significant, Leaders In The Law places particular value on work that exceeds the courtroom, including pro bono, community and charitable activities.

To learn more about this selection, visit: https://leadersinthelaw.com/about/for-lawyers/

Thomson Reuters, "Super Lawyers"

Super Lawyers is an independent rating service of exceptional lawyers which covers more than 70 practice areas. The elite Super Lawyers recognition is limited to only the top 5% of  attorneys within each practice area in each state who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The goal of creating the Super Lawyers award was to create a  listing of outstanding attorneys that could be used as a resource for other attorneys and potential clients searching for the best legal representation.

The selection process steps include peer nominations, independent research, peer evaluations, and final selection. During the research process it examines twelve criteria indicating professional achievement and peer recognition, including verdicts/settlements, honors and awards, special licenses and certifications, bar and/or professional activity, and experience among others.

To learn more about the selection process, visit https://www.superlawyers.com/

Trial Lawyers Board Of Regents, "Litigator Award™"

The Trial Lawyers Board Of Regents' "Litigator Award"  is the nations highest honors in trial law, recognizing only the top 1% of all lawyers. The Litigator Awards™ exemplify the highest recognition in Trial Law, and stands as the nation’s most coveted symbol of “Litigation Achievement.” Presented in up to 72 “Practice Specialty” categories, the Awards were based on real “Verdict & Settlement” dollar achievement rather than peer reputation, making them possibly the most meticulous and openly judged award ratings anywhere.

Those awarded join a distinct organization of elite Lawyers who have won Million, Multi-Million or Billion Dollar lawsuits – an achievement performed by fewer than 1% of all attorneys. Of the approximately 1.1 Million lawyers recognized, only an elite few (12 Law Firms) per State, will attain the distinction of being awarded every year in any given practice area.

National Trial Lawyers, "Top 100 Trial Lawyers"

The National Trial Lawyers is an invitation-only elite organization composed of only a select few of superb trial lawyers from each state or region who meet stringent qualifications as civil plaintiff and criminal defense trial lawyers. One must also possess exemplary leadership skills, be held in high regard within the legal community and public standards in compliance with state bar and national Rule 4-7.

To learn more about this award, visit: https://thenationaltriallawyers.org/ntl-groups/top-100-trial-lawyers/

Request a Free Lawyer Consultation
Overwhelmed with medical expenses, lost wages, pain, & suffering? Don't settle with an insurance company for less than you deserve, we can help.
No fee unless
 we win
$700M in verdicts & settlements
Get a reply in 60 minutes