纽约市商业车辆事故律师事务所

在纽约市运送的每一件商品和服务都需要一辆卡车。虽然卡车司机的生计取决于良好的安全记录,但他们的工作时间很长,面临着满足最后期限的压力。不幸的是,太多纽约驾车者和行人为这些长班和送货压力付出了代价。

Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所为那些在商业车辆事故中严重或永久受伤的人辩护。我们将争取让运输公司、公司车队业主、当地企业、公用事业公司或市政当局对商业车辆事故给我们客户的生活造成的破坏性后果负责。

我们处理整个纽约市的商业卡车事故,包括曼哈顿、布朗克斯、布鲁克林、皇后区和史坦顿岛。联系我们进行免费咨询 212-268-3222。

纽约市送货卡车和货车事故

大型卡车由于其尺寸和无法像汽车一样在道路上行驶,对其他驾驶者构成了巨大的危险。在许多情况下,高度、宽度和巨大的货物造成了危险,要求商用车必须接受联邦政府和纽约州交通部(NYSDOT)的具体管理。

Raphaelson & Levine在人身伤害诉讼方面有30年的判决和和解记录,包括许多商业卡车事故案件。我们有资源进行及时和彻底的调查,以证明商用车主的过失,如:。

  • 货运卡车
  • 拖拉机-拖车
  • 包裹运送卡车(UPS、联邦快递)
  • 环卫车
  • 工程车辆
  • 服务卡车和货车
  • 维修和通用车辆
  • 私人巴士和班车
  • 送货汽车和快递车

商业司机往往急于送货或赶往下一个工作岗位。这就导致了超速行驶、在车流中穿梭、追尾、驶出车流、不小心倒车等不安全的交通行为。卡车司机因长时间疲劳驾驶,注意力不集中,反应迟钝,甚至在驾驶中昏昏欲睡。

商用车事故也可能是由于违反NYSDOT关于重量限制、危险货物或刹车、轮胎、灯光、拖车、后视镜或后备警示铃的规定而造成的。我们的律师知道要寻求哪些证据,包括卡车的维修记录、司机的驾驶日志、司机的培训、执照、驾驶历史和犯罪记录。

我们的商用车事故律师获得最大效果

Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所处理严重和灾难性的伤害案件。我们的审判律师拥有丰富的经验和承诺,可以与公司和保险公司对簿公堂,为乘用车或行人被大型卡车撞倒时发生的严重或永久性伤害争取全部价值。

请致电212-268-3222或在线联系我们,与我们的纽约市商业车辆事故律师进行免费咨询。

屡获殊荣的律师事务所

Located near Penn Station in New York, NY, our law firm serves Nassau County, Rockland County, Suffolk County, Westchester and all of New York State, including the five boroughs of NYC: Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, and Staten Island.
查看所有奖项
申请免费律师咨询
被医疗费、工资损失、疼痛和痛苦所压倒?不要与保险公司达成和解,因为这比你应得的更少,我们可以帮助你。
除非我们赢了,否则不收任何费用
7亿美元的判决和和解金
60分钟内得到回复

New York City Commercial Vehicle Accident Attorneys

Every good and service delivered in New York City requires a truck. And while their livelihood depends upon a good safety record, truck drivers work long shifts and face pressure to meet deadlines. Unfortunately, too many New York motorists and pedestrians pay the price for those long shifts and delivery pressures.

The Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm advocates for people who were seriously or permanently injured in commercial vehicle accidents. We will fight to hold transportation companies, corporate fleet owners, local businesses, utility companies, or municipalities accountable for the devastating aftermath that commercial vehicle accidents cause to the lives of our clients.

We handle commercial truck accidents throughout New York City, including Manhattan, the Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, and Staten Island. Contact us for a free consultation 212-268-3222.

NYC Delivery Truck and Van Accidents

Large trucks pose a great danger to other motorists because of their size and their inability to navigate the roads like automobiles. In many situations, the height, width, and massive cargo create dangers that mandate commercial vehicles to be subject to specific regulation by the federal government and the New York State Department of Transportation (NYSDOT).

Raphaelson & Levine has a 30-year record of verdicts and settlements in personal injury litigation, including many commercial truck accident cases. We have the resources to conduct a prompt and thorough investigation to prove negligence of the owners of commercial vehicles such as:

  • Freight trucks
  • Tractor-trailers
  • Package delivery trucks (UPS, FedEx)
  • Sanitation trucks
  • Construction vehicles
  • Service trucks and vans
  • Maintenance and utility vehicles
  • Private buses and shuttles
  • Delivery cars and courier vans

Commercial drivers are often hurrying to make deliveries or get to the next job. This leads to speeding, weaving through traffic, tailgating, pulling out into traffic, backing up without caution, and other unsafe traffic maneuvers. Truck drivers who are fatigued from long hours are less attentive and slower to react, even drowsy at the wheel.

Commercial vehicle accidents may also result from violations of NYSDOT regulations regarding weight restrictions, hazardous cargo, or the condition of brakes, tires, lights, trailers, mirrors, or backup warning bells. Our attorneys know what evidence to seek, including the truck’s maintenance records, the driver’s logs, and the driver’s training, licensure, driving history and criminal record.

Our Commercial Vehicle Accident Lawyers Get Maximum Results

Raphaelson & Levine handles severe and catastrophic injury cases. Our trial lawyers have the experience and commitment to take on corporations and insurance companies to get full value for the serious or permanent harm that occurs when passenger cars or pedestrians are hit by large trucks.

Call 212-268-3222 or contact us online for a free consultation with one of our New York City commercial vehicle accident lawyers.

Award-Winning Law Firm

Located near Penn Station, our law firm serves Nassau County, Rockland County, Suffolk County, Westchester and all other cities and counties in New York, including the five boroughs of New York City: Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, and Staten Island.
View all our Awards
Request a Free Lawyer Consultation
Overwhelmed with medical expenses, lost wages, pain, & suffering? Don't settle with an insurance company for less than you deserve, we can help.
No fee unless
 we win
$700M in verdicts & settlements
Get a reply in 60 minutes