纽约公交车事故律师

我们的MTA公交车事故律师为整个布朗克斯、布鲁克林、曼哈顿、皇后区、史坦顿岛和大纽约市的伤害受害者提供服务。

大都会运输局(MTA)垄断了纽约市的公共汽车服务。该局拥有一支由约5 600辆公共汽车组成的车队,每年在数百万英里的路程中运送数百万乘客,几乎每个纽约人都经历过涉及MTA公共汽车的险情或事故,无论是作为行人、司机还是通勤者。

纽约市公交车事故律师Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所代表那些在公交车事故中遭受严重和持久伤害的人--作为乘客,作为行人,或作为其他车辆的乘客。我们知道对公交局/MTA提起诉讼的协议,以维护您的权利,为您的损失获得赔偿,并有成功的公交事故和解记录来证明这一点。

我们曾将客户被公交车撞伤的案件提交审判,并在这些案件中赢得了大量的陪审团裁决和和解

我们处理整个纽约市的公交车事故伤害,包括曼哈顿、布朗克斯布鲁克林皇后区史坦顿岛。今天就联系我们,与我们公司经验丰富的纽约公交车事故律师进行免费案件评估。

处理与巴士有关的伤害

服务于五个区的公共汽车系统有许多名称。纽约市公共汽车、纽约市交通局(NYCT)、MTA公共汽车或区域公共汽车运营公司(RBO)。在合并之后,所有的公共汽车现在都由纽约市交通局运营,而纽约市交通局是更广泛的大都会交通局的一部分。

而不是试图找出哪个机构是哪个或如何提出索赔,让我们经验丰富的巴士事故律师采取这些负担。我们希望你专注于恢复你的伤势,并尽快恢复正常的生活。如果我们确定你有一个很好的情况下的疏忽,你将由20年的证明人身伤害的宣传和我们公司的全部资源的支持。

诉讼通知书的提交有时间限制。对过境管理局/MTA的指控---- 自事故发生之日起90天- 所以你不应该延迟与律师交谈。如果MTA公交车撞了你的车,或者你作为乘客受伤,请拨打212-268-3222进行免费律师咨询。

Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所擅长为最严重的伤害赢得赔偿,无论情况如何。

  • 被城市公交车撞到的行人或骑车人。
  • 机动车与MTA公交车相撞(MTA公交车撞我的车)
  • 巴士乘客因车祸或突然启动或停止而受伤

一辆12吨重的公交车即使在转弯时撞上行人或"夹"住小车,也会造成重大伤害。巴士上的乘客如果被侧翻或向前抛出,可能会受到严重伤害。我们的律师会对车祸的原因进行彻底调查,包括巴士司机的行为和驾驶历史。我们追求医疗费用、工资损失、残疾、疼痛和痛苦的赔偿。

与经验丰富的纽约市公交车事故律师讨论您的索赔要求。

我们以提供响应和个性化的关注客户为荣。如果你已经受伤了,请拨打212-268-3222与我们的纽约市公交车事故律师进行免费咨询。

屡获殊荣的律师事务所

Located near Penn Station in New York, NY, our law firm serves Nassau County, Rockland County, Suffolk County, Westchester and all of New York State, including the five boroughs of NYC: Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, and Staten Island.
查看所有奖项

New York Bus Accident Lawyer

Don't be a victim twice. Our MTA bus accident attorneys have helped victims from Brooklyn to Manhattan understand their rights and recover compensation. Contact us today to discuss your legal options.

Giving Bus Accident Victims A Voice

Our MTA bus accident lawyers serve injury victims throughout the Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island & Greater New York City

The Metropolitan Transportation Authority (MTA) has the monopoly on bus service in New York City. With a fleet of some 5,600 buses carrying millions of riders over millions of miles each year, virtually every New Yorker has experienced a near-miss or an accident involving an MTA bus, whether as a pedestrian, driver or commuter.

The NYC bus accident attorneys Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm represents those who have suffered severe and lasting injuries in bus accidents — as passengers, as pedestrians or as occupants of another vehicle. We know the protocols to bring a lawsuit against the Transit Authority/MTA to preserve your rights to be compensated for your losses and have the record of successful bus accident settlements to prove it.

We have taken the cases of our clients injured by Transit buses to trial and have won large jury awards and settlements in those cases.

We handle bus accident injuries throughout New York City, including Manhattan, The Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, and Staten Island. Contact us today for a free case evaluation with an experienced New York bus accident lawyer at our firm.

Car-Bus Collisions In NYC · Pedestrians Hit By City Buses

The public bus system serving the five boroughs is known by many names: New York City Bus, NYC Transit (NYCT), MTA Bus or Regional Bus Operations (RBO). After consolidation, all are now operated by the New York City Transit Authority, which is part of the broader Metropolitan Transportation Authority (MTA).

Rather than trying to figure out which agency is which or how to file a claim, let our experienced bus accident attorneys take on those burdens. We want you to focus on recovering from your injuries and resuming as normal a life as possible as soon as possible. If we determine you have a good case for negligence, you will be backed by 20 years of proven personal injury advocacy and the full resources of our firm.

There is a time limit to file the notice of a lawsuit against the Transit Authority/MTA — 90 days from the date of the accident — so you should not delay in talking to an attorney. If an MTA bus hit your car or you were injured as a passenger, call 212-268-3222 for a free lawyer consultation.

Raphaelson & Levine excels at winning compensation for the most serious injuries, whatever the circumstances:

  • Pedestrians or bicyclists hit by a city bus
  • Motor vehicle collisions with MTA buses (MTA bus hit my car)
  • Bus passengers injured by a crash or sudden starts or stops

A 12-ton bus can cause major injuries even when it strikes a pedestrian or “clips” a smaller vehicle while turning. Passengers aboard the bus can suffer serious injuries if they are tossed sideways or thrown forward. Our attorneys conduct a thorough investigation into the cause of the crash, including the bus driver’s actions and driving history. We pursue damages for medical expenses, lost wages, disability, and pain and suffering.

Discuss Your Claim With An Experienced New York City Bus Accident Lawyer

We take pride in providing responsive and personalized attention to clients. If you’ve been injured call 212-268-3222 or complete a free case evaluation form below for a free consultation with one of our New York City bus accident lawyers today.

Hablamos Español

request a free bus accident lawyer consultation

Please complete the form below, or call us directly at 212-268-3222, to schedule a free lawyer consultation with an attorney at Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm.

Free Consultation Form (V)

Free case evaluation form, formatted vertically.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

🔒 Your Case Review Is Confidential & Secure

RECOGNIZED AMONG THE BEST LAWYERS IN NYC