纽约市及周边地区的街道通常是如此繁忙,即使是最小心的司机也可能仅仅因为其他司机的鲁莽和疏忽而卷入事故。我们代表司机、乘客、行人和骑自行车的人,他们因许多不同类型的车祸情况而受伤。

如果你在纽约的车祸中受伤,我们的车祸律师可以回答你的问题,并帮助你确定你是否有一个案例,以及你的车祸诉讼可能价值多少。

以下是本所近期获得的车祸和解案例,可以帮助你估算出车祸和解的预期金额。

陪审团裁决
280万元追尾车祸审判判决书
两姐妹是一辆被追尾的汽车上的乘客,她们都因事故而痛苦地受伤。其中一个姐妹的腰椎椎间盘受伤,医生诊断她的椎间盘有突出和凸起。她经过多次注射治疗,减轻了疼痛。二姐因伤...
阅读完整的故事
结算
220万美元的迎面车祸赔偿金
一名女子在开车时,突然被另一名女性司机迎面撞上,该名女性司机不顾一切地超速去学校接孩子。由于车祸,受害人受伤,头部严重受伤,同时面部受伤。医生对受害人进行了检查,并进行了诊断性测试,以确定她的伤势。受害人曾...
阅读完整的故事
结算
150万美元的纳索县汽车事故。
我们的客户是一位五十多岁的妇女,有长期的伤病史,包括她的脊柱曾做过手术,她的颈部、背部和手腕也得到了广泛的护理。这些都是我们确保赔偿的准确伤害。虽然纽约法律不允许对事故发生前的伤害进行赔偿,但确实允许对这些伤害的"加重和恶化"进行赔偿。
阅读完整的故事
陪审团裁决
12.5万元判决三起车祸案
Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所代表一名在皇后区发生三车事故的受害者。在3年半的时间里,被告拒绝接受他们对事故的责任。在审判开始时,被告提出了3万美元的赔偿,我们认为这对我们的客户来说是完全不够的,于是我们继续进行审判。诉讼律师...
阅读完整的故事
结算
90万后车祸殃及摄影师
我们的客户是一位49岁的自由摄影师,在红灯前停车时被一辆卡车追尾。这次碰撞加剧了客户早先背部的伤势。我们的客户有一个长期的椎间盘突出,他之前被告知需要手术。我们的律师事务所成功地争辩说,碰撞大大恶化了他的病情。此事...
阅读完整的故事
结算
86.5万美元卡车事故和解
Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所代理了一名年轻男子,他在驾驶公司车辆时被一辆自卸卡车撞倒。撞击导致他的臀部和下背部受伤,最终需要进行手术。经过广泛的取证和在Kings County最高法院的积极诉讼,我们向法院提出了一项动议,寻求责任判决。法院同意并批准了我们的客户...
阅读完整的故事
结算
82.5万美元的布鲁克林车祸
Raphaelson和Levine律师事务所代表一位年轻的布鲁克林居民进行了积极的诉讼,这位居民在沿贝尔特公园路行驶时被后方撞倒。我们的委托人之前有背部疼痛和治疗史,他的腰椎(下背部)受到了伤害。他尝试了物理治疗,但最终需要进行背部手术。此案非常复杂,包含了无数的问题......。
阅读完整的故事
结算
82.5万美元的拖车事故
我们办公室代表一位年轻母亲的遗产,她不幸被一辆拖车撞死。更为不幸的是,事故发生之日正是她小儿子的生日。我们的办公室根据拖车司机的证词,确定我们的客户遭受了"撞击前"的恐怖。在开庭前的调解中 史蒂文・格肖维茨和霍华德... ...
阅读完整的故事
结算
75万美元来自摇摇欲坠的机械服务
我们的公司在整个纽约地区进行诉讼,经常代表客户在长岛的纳索县最高法院进行诉讼。在整个法律界,拿骚县最高法院以保守著称,被告通常会辩称陪审团不会给予大量赔偿。近年来,我们取得了巨大的成功,通过提出...
阅读完整的故事
结算
75万侧翻车祸赔偿金
一名美食家厨师乘坐的车辆被卡车撞伤,她作为乘客受伤。受害者是停在皇后区135街附近牙买加大道路边的一辆车的乘客。该车的车主也在车内。当司机驶离路边进入车流时,车辆与一辆卡车相撞。由于撞击...
阅读完整的故事
结算
肇事逃逸事故追偿59万元
当一名司机在长岛高速公路上发生肇事逃逸事故受伤后,他们向Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所寻求帮助。我们的客户当时正在长岛高速公路上驾驶一辆工作车,当他被卡在车尾时。这次撞击导致他失去控制,他被推到中央分隔线上。猛烈的撞击使他的腿部骨折。他需要做手术...
阅读完整的故事
结算
57万元车祸赔偿金
一名药房副经理在皇后区牙买加区向南行驶时,她的车辆发生了三车相撞的事故,导致背部严重受伤。当受害者在距离第86大道十字路口约50英尺时,他们在车流中停了下来。在他们继续行驶之前,她的车辆被一辆越过150街中心线的北行车辆撞上... ...
阅读完整的故事
申请免费律师咨询
被医疗费、工资损失、疼痛和痛苦所压倒?不要与保险公司达成和解,因为这比你应得的更少,我们可以帮助你。
除非我们赢了,否则不收任何费用
7亿美元的判决和和解金
60分钟内得到回复

The streets of New York City and the surrounding areas are generally so busy that even the most careful driver can be involved in an accident solely as a result of the recklessness and negligence of another driver. We represent drivers, passengers, pedestrians and bicyclists who have been injured as a result of many different types of car accident scenarios.

If you’ve been injured in a car accident in New York, our car accident lawyers can answer your questions and help you determine if you have a case and how much your car accident lawsuit may be worth.

Below are examples of recent car accident settlements obtained by our firm, which can help you estimate how much to expect from a car accident settlement.

Jury Verdict
$2.8 Million Rear-End Car Accident Trial Verdict
Two sisters were passengers in a car that was rear-ended, and each suffered painful injuries as a result of the accident. One sister sustained an injury to the intervertebral discs in her lumbar spine, and doctors diagnosed her as having herniations and bulges in her discs. She was treated with multiple injections to alleviate her pain. The second sister suffered from injuries...
Read the full story
Settlement
$2.2 Million Head-On Car Accident Settlement
A woman was driving when her car was suddenly struck head-on by another driver, a female, who was recklessly speeding to pick up her child at school. As a result of the automobile crash, the victim was injured, suffering a severe head injury, along with a facial injury. The victim was examined by doctors and given diagnostic testing to determine the extent of her injuries. The victim had...
Read the full story
Settlement
$1.5M Nassau County Auto Accident
Our client, a woman in her fifties, had a long-standing history of prior injuries including prior surgery to her spine, and extensive care to her neck, back and wrists. These were the precise injuries we secured compensation for. While New York Law does not permit recovery for injuries that pre-date an accident, it does permit recovery for the “exacerbation and aggravation” of those injuries...
Read the full story
Jury Verdict
$125K Verdict Three Car Accident
Raphaelson & Levine represented a victim who was involved in a three-car accident in Queens. For 3 1/2 years, the defendants refused to accept their responsibility for the accident. At the start of the trial, the defendants offered $30,000 to settle the matter, which we felt was wholly inadequate compensation for our client, and we proceeded forward with the trial. Litigation attorney...
Read the full story
Settlement
$900K Rear-End Accident to Photographer
Our client, a 49-year-old freelance photographer, was rear-ended by a truck while he was stopping at a red light. The collision exacerbated earlier injuries that the client sustained to his back. Our client had a long-standing herniated disc that he was previously advised required surgery. Our law firm successfully argued that the collision significantly worsened his condition. The matter...
Read the full story
Settlement
$865K Truck Accident Settlement
Raphaelson & Levine represented a young man who was struck by a dump truck while driving his company vehicle. The impact resulted in injuries to his hips and lower back which ultimately required surgery. After extensive depositions and aggressive litigation in the Kings County Supreme Court, a motion was made to the court seeking a liability judgment. The court agreed and granted our client...
Read the full story
Settlement
$825K Brooklyn Car Accident
Raphaelson and Levine aggressively litigated on behalf of a young Brooklyn resident who was struck in the rear while driving along the Belt Parkway. Our client, who had a history of prior back pain and treatment, sustained a back injury to his lumbar spine (lower back). He attempted physical therapy but ultimately required back surgery. The case was very complex and contained a myriad of issues...
Read the full story
Settlement
$825K Tow Truck Accident
Our office represented the estate of a young mother who was tragically struck and killed by a tow truck. Making the event even more unfortunate, the date of the accident was her youngest son’s birthday. Our office established that our client sustained “pre-impact” terror based on the testimony of the driver of the tow truck. At mediation prior to the start of trial, Steven Gershowitz and Howard...
Read the full story
Settlement
$750K From Shaky Mechanic Service
Our firm litigates cases throughout the New York area, frequently battling on behalf of clients in Nassau County Supreme Court on Long Island. Throughout the legal community, the Nassau County Supreme Court is known as a conservative venue, one where defendants typically argue that juries will not award substantial compensation. In recent years, we have achieved great success by presenting...
Read the full story
Settlement
$750K Sideswipe Car Crash Settlement
A gourmet chef was injured as a passenger when the vehicle she was riding in was struck by a truck. The victim was an occupant of a vehicle that was parked alongside a curb of Jamaica Avenue, near 135th Street, in Queens. The vehicle's owner also occupied the vehicle. As the driver drove away from the curb and entered traffic, the vehicle collided with a truck. As a result of the impact...
Read the full story
Settlement
$590K Hit-and-Run Accident Recovery
When a driver was injured during a hit-and-run collision on the Long Island Expressway, they turned to Raphaelson & Levine for help. Our client was operating a work vehicle along the Long Island Expressway when he was stuck in the rear. This impact caused him to lose control and he was propelled into the center divider. The impact was violent and the force broke his leg. He required surgery...
Read the full story
Settlement
$570K Car Crash Settlement
A pharmacy assistant manager was driving southbound in the Jamaica section of Queens when her vehicle was involved in a three-car crash, resulting in a serious back injury. When the victim was about 50 feet shy of the intersection at 86th Avenue, they stopped in traffic. Before they could resume travel, her vehicle was struck by a northbound vehicle that crossed 150th Street center line...
Read the full story
Request a Free Lawyer Consultation
Overwhelmed with medical expenses, lost wages, pain, & suffering? Don't settle with an insurance company for less than you deserve, we can help.
No fee unless
 we win
$700M in verdicts & settlements
Get a reply in 60 minutes