纽约市有毒物质暴露律师事务所

任何工作场所都可能是危险的。火灾、建筑事故、化学品暴露、绊倒危险和与重型设备或机械有关的危险都是许多人在各种工作场所受伤或死亡的例子。当雇主未能提供一个安全的工作环境而发生工伤时,我们会讨回公道。

自1992年以来,Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所代表纽约各种工伤事故的受害者。我们的工伤律师了解法律,以及如何代表我们所代表的纽约人将其应用于工伤和非正常死亡索赔。我们的工伤团队善于代表纽约市每个区的真实生活的真实的人进行辩护。

如果你在纽约市的一次工伤事故中受了重伤,或失去了家人,Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所可以帮助你向业主、分包商、制造商或其他责任方寻求赔偿。我们的律所作为伤者的代言人,已经得到了同行的认可,这是坚持不懈、努力工作、决心、实际法律工作、团队合作和注重细节的产物。要与纽约工伤律师交谈,请致电 212-268-3222 或填写下面的联系表格。

常见的工伤和工伤事故类型

几乎所有种类的工作都存在危害。研究人员强调了每天坐得太久对人的健康的风险。因此,即使缺乏活动也会对工人构成风险。

另一方面,某些类型的工作----如建筑工作----需要进行的活动经常会导致意外伤害,并已被证明会导致更频繁和更严重的伤害类型。常见的建筑工地事故包括:

无论工伤背后的情况如何,我们都知道如何向理赔人员、法官和陪审团传达我们客户所遭受的损失的严重性。Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所是一家公认的、有成就的人身伤害律师事务所,代表许多在工作中受伤的人。我们评估每一个工伤事故案件,以确定谁是责任方,并采取相应的法律行动。

除了工伤索赔外,我们所代理的工伤后的人还可以对过失方提出有效的索赔。我们使用医学专家、职业专家、经济学家和生活护理规划师,使我们能够展示客户的生活是如何受到影响的。

我们经验丰富的审判律师为每一个案件的审理做准备。我们认真对待我们的责任,代表那些将他们的法律事务委托给我们的人,尽我们最大的能力。请看我们律师事务所的一些重大判决和和解的样本,以了解我们为许多伤者取得的结果。我们的律师事务所是纽约市的"伤者之声"。

与经验丰富的纽约工伤律师讨论您的索赔问题

纽约Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所的工伤律师已经为我们的客户在工伤事故中遭受的伤害、未来的经济损失和其他损害追回了大量的赔偿。

我们了解每一个事故受害者和他们的家庭成员,因为我们收集证据,你的伤害和损失的全部范围。请致电212-268-3222或填写联系表格,与知识渊博的纽约工伤律师进行免费咨询。在我们为你追回工伤事故赔偿之前,不会有律师费。

屡获殊荣的律师事务所

Located near Penn Station in New York, NY, our law firm serves Nassau County, Rockland County, Suffolk County, Westchester and all of New York State, including the five boroughs of NYC: Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, and Staten Island.
查看所有奖项
申请免费律师咨询
被医疗费、工资损失、疼痛和痛苦所压倒?不要与保险公司达成和解,因为这比你应得的更少,我们可以帮助你。
除非我们赢了,否则不收任何费用
7亿美元的判决和和解金
60分钟内得到回复

New York City Toxic Exposure Lawyers

Any workplace can be hazardous. Fires, construction accidents, chemical exposure, trip-and-fall hazards and dangers related to heavy equipment or machinery are all examples of ways that many people are injured or killed at job sites of all kinds. When an employer fails to provide a safe work environment and an on the job injury occurs, we get justice.

Since 1992, Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm has represented victims injured in a wide range of on the job accidents in New York. Our job injury lawyers know the law and how to apply it to injury and wrongful death claims on behalf of New Yorkers we represent. Our workplace injury team advocates adeptly on behalf of real people with real lives, in every borough of New York City.

If you were seriously injured, or lost a family member, in a workplace accident in New York City, Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm can help you pursue compensation from premises owners, subcontractors, manufacturers, or other liable parties. Our firm has been peer-recognized for remarkable results as the voice of the injured which is a product of perseverance, hard work, determination, hands-on legal work, teamwork, and attention to detail. To speak with a New York work injury lawyer, call 212-268-3222 or complete the contact form below.

Common Types of on the Job and Workplace Injury Accidents

Hazards exist in almost all kinds of jobs. Researchers have highlighted the risk to one’s health of sitting too much every day. Therefore, even lack of activity can constitute its own risk to workers.

On the other hand, certain types of jobs — such as construction work — require activities that often lead to accidental injuries and have been shown to result in more frequent and more severe types of injuries. Common construction site accidents include:

Regardless of the circumstances behind a workplace injury, we understand how to communicate to claims adjusters, judges, and juries the seriousness of the damages that our clients have suffered. Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm is a recognized, accomplished personal injury law firm representing many people who have been injured on the job. We evaluate every work-related accident case to determine who the responsible parties are and take legal action accordingly.

In addition to workers’ compensation claims, the people we represent after workplace injuries have valid claims against negligent parties. Our use of medical experts, vocational experts, economists, and life-care planners allows us to show how our clients’ lives have been affected.

Our experienced trial lawyers prepare every case as if for trial. We take seriously our responsibility to represent those who have entrusted their legal matters to us to the best of our abilities. See a sampling of some of our law firm’s significant verdicts and settlements for an overview of the results we have obtained for many injured people. Our law firm is the “Voice of the Injured” in New York City.

Discuss Your Claim With an Experienced New York Work Injury Lawyer

The NY on the job injury attorneys at Raphaelson & Levine have recovered significant amounts of compensation for the injuries, future economic loss, and other damages suffered by our clients in workplace accidents.

We get to know each accident victim and their family members as we gather evidence of the full extent of your injuries and losses. Call 212-268-3222or complete the contact form to schedule a FREE consultation with a knowledgeable New York work injury lawyer. No attorneys’ fees will be due until we recover compensation for you after a workplace accident.

Award-Winning Law Firm

Located near Penn Station in New York, NY, our law firm serves Nassau County, Rockland County, Suffolk County, Westchester and all of New York State, including the five boroughs of NYC: Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, and Staten Island.
View all our Awards
Request a Free Lawyer Consultation
Overwhelmed with medical expenses, lost wages, pain, & suffering? Don't settle with an insurance company for less than you deserve, we can help.
No fee unless
 we win
$700M in verdicts & settlements
Get a reply in 60 minutes