30多年来,我们的律师事务所为那些因他人疏忽而受伤的人提供了一个声音。我们为卷入各类事故的纽约人辩护,包括以下业务领域。
跳到特定的实践领域。
航空事故
飞机事故是一个创伤性的经验,无论它是如何发生的或运输你的飞机的类型。航空事故的后果通常意味着漫长的身体恢复、精神创伤、医疗费用、误工时间和其他众多挑战。
了解更多关于航空事故的信息
出生伤害
我们的产伤律师帮助医疗事故受害者了解自己的权利,并获得赔偿。
了解更多关于产伤的信息
抱孩子
商用车事故
在纽约市运送的每一件商品和服务都需要一辆卡车。虽然卡车司机的生计取决于良好的安全记录,但他们的工作时间很长,面临着满足最后期限的压力。不幸的是,太多纽约驾车者和行人为这些长班和送货压力付出了代价。
了解更多关于商用车事故的信息
建筑事故
与其他所有行业相比,纽约建筑工人遭受致命性职业伤害的几率高出近4倍,这也导致了过去十年间整个纽约建筑业近500条生命和数千人重伤的惨痛损失。
了解更多关于建筑事故的信息
大规模侵权行为
大规模侵权行为一词描述了一种特定类型的人身伤害,即由于有缺陷的医疗设备、不良处方药、拙劣的医疗程序,或由于人为的灾难而使若干人受到伤害。
了解更多关于大规模侵权行为
地铁事故
纽约市拥有世界上最大、最繁忙的公共交通系统之一。这个网络是如此的全面和高效,以至于一半以上的纽约人觉得没有必要拥有汽车。这就是将您的安全交给运营和维护火车、地铁和公共汽车的公共雇员的代价。
了解更多关于公共交通事故的信息
公共交通
医疗事故
纽约是全国人均医疗事故诉讼率最高的地方。我们的医疗事故律师帮助家属和受害者了解他们的权利并获得赔偿。
了解更多关于医疗事故的信息
渎职医生
疗养院虐待
随着人口老龄化,养老院和辅助生活设施收容的老年公民比以往任何时候都多。可悲的是,康奈尔大学康奈尔医学中心和纽约市老龄化局的一项研究发现,在纽约州,每年有超过26万(每13个老年人中就有一个)老年人成为虐待老人的受害者。
了解有关养老院虐待的更多信息
老年患者在纽约疗养院被虐待
人身伤害
如果你或你所爱的人被纽约市的个人、公司或市政府的过失行为所伤害,你有法律权利要求赔偿。
了解更多关于人身伤害的信息
纽约市人身伤害律师
警察暴行
Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所的警察施暴律师帮助警察过度使用武力的受害者了解他们的权利,并在受到严重伤害后获得赔偿。
了解更多关于警察暴力的信息
纽约市警车
房地责任
物业主或物业管理人员--在某些情况下,还有市政当局--应通过日常维护和检查来识别安全隐患。并非每一起发生在私有财产上的事故都是可以起诉的。然而,如果业主制造、忽视或没有注意到危险状况,该业主可能要对伤害和损失负责。
了解更多关于房地责任的信息
纽约市天际线
产品责任
根据纽约的产品责任法,如果产品的设计有危险、制造或组装有缺陷、或销售时没有适当的可预见危险的警告,受伤的受害者可以得到赔偿。
了解更多关于产品责任的信息
生产线
性虐待
如果你被虐待,你应该得到正义,支持和前进的机会。Raphaelson & Levine的性虐待律师可以帮助你。
了解更多关于性虐待的信息
纽约市景
毒物接触
物业主、雇主、制造商和其他实体可以对接触有毒物质对健康造成的不利影响负责。Raphaelson & Levine律师事务所是纽约市首屈一指的人身伤害事务所之一,在各种案件中都有显著的判决和和解。
了解更多关于毒性暴露的信息
纽约的毒物接触
车辆事故
在纽约发生车祸的后果,不仅可以花费你的财产损失,医疗费用,和工资损失数千美元,但可以永久地影响你未来的健康,福祉和财务状况。二十五年来,纽约市车祸律师在Raphaelson & Levine为事故受害者提供了一个更好的未来的希望。
了解更多关于车辆事故的信息
纽约市驾车者
工伤
任何工作场所都可能是危险的。火灾、建筑事故、化学品暴露、绊倒危险和与重型设备或机械有关的危险都是许多人在各种工作场所受伤或死亡的例子。当雇主未能提供一个安全的工作环境而发生工伤时,我们会讨回公道。
了解更多关于工伤的信息
在纽约的生产计划
过失致死
Raphaelson & Levine的曼哈顿过失致死律师可以帮助您了解您在失去家人后的法律选择。我们将争取为您提供结束、赔偿和争取正义的有力声音。
了解更多关于不当死亡的信息
冤案后看照片

For over 30 years our law firm has provided a voice to those injured by the negligence of others. We advocate for New Yorkers involved in all types of accidents, including the following areas of practice:
Jump to a specific practice area:
Aviation Accidents
An airplane accident is a traumatic experience regardless of how it happened or the type of plane transporting you. The aftermath of an aviation accident usually means a long physical recovery, emotional trauma, medical expenses, time missed from work, and numerous other challenges.
Learn more about Aviation Accidents
Birth Injury
Our birth injury lawyers have helped medical malpractice victims understand their rights and recover compensation.
Learn more about Birth Injury
hold a child with a birth injury
Commercial Vehicle Accidents
Every good and service delivered in New York City requires a truck. And while their livelihood depends upon a good safety record, truck drivers work long shifts and face pressure to meet deadlines. Unfortunately, too many New York motorists and pedestrians pay the price for those long shifts and delivery pressures.
Learn more about Commercial Vehicle Accidents
Construction Accidents
New York construction workers are nearly four times more likely to suffer a fatal occupational injury compared to all other industries, which has resulted in the tragic loss of nearly 500 lives and thousands of serious injuries throughout New York’s construction industry over the past decade.
Learn more about Construction Accidents
Mass Torts
The term mass tort describes a specific type of personal injury that several people experienced due to a defective medical device, bad prescription drug, poorly performed medical procedure, or because of a man-made disaster.
Learn more about Mass Torts
Mass Transit Accidents
New York City has one of the biggest and busiest public transportation systems in the world. The network is so comprehensive and efficient that more than half of New Yorkers find it unnecessary to own a car. The tradeoff is putting your safety in the hands of public employees who operate and maintain the trains, subways, and buses.
Learn more about Mass Transit Accidents
mass transit in New York City
Medical Malpractice
New York has the nation's highest rate of malpractice suits per capita. Our medical malpractice attorneys help families and victims understand their rights and recover compensation.
Learn more about Medical Malpractice
medical malpractice doctor
Nursing Home Abuse
As the population ages, nursing homes and assisted living facilities are housing more senior citizens than ever before. Sadly, a study from the Cornell Medical Center of Cornell University and the New York City Department for the Aging found that more than 260,000 (1 in 13) older adults are victims of elder abuse every year in the state of New York.
Learn more about Nursing Home Abuse
elderly patient being abused in New York nursing home
Personal Injury
If you or a loved one have been injured by the negligent actions of an individual, company, or municipality in NYC, you have the legal right to pursue compensation.
Learn more about Personal Injury
New York City personal injury lawyers
Police Brutality
The police brutality lawyers at Raphaelson & Levine help victims of excessive police force understand their rights and recover compensation after a serious injury.
Learn more about Police Brutality
New York City police car
Premises Liability
Property owners or property managers — and in some cases, municipalities — should identify safety hazards through routine maintenance and inspection. Not every accident on private property is an actionable claim. However, if the owner created, ignored or failed to notice a dangerous condition, that owner may be accountable for injuries and losses.
Learn more about Premises Liability
New York City skyline
Product Liability
Under New York product liability law, injury victims can be compensated for products that are dangerous as designed, defective because of manufacturing or assembly, or sold without proper warnings of foreseeable dangers.
Learn more about Product Liability
manufacturing line
Sexual Abuse
If you've been abused, you deserve justice, support and a chance at moving forward. The sexual abuse lawyers at Raphaelson & Levine can help.
Learn more about Sexual Abuse
view of new york city
Toxic Exposure
Property owners, employers, manufacturers, and other entities can be held responsible for adverse health effects of exposure to toxic substances. The Raphaelson & Levine Law Firm is one of the premier personal injury firms in New York City, with notable verdicts and settlements across a wide range of cases.
Learn more about Toxic Exposure
toxic exposure in New York
Vehicle Accidents
The aftermath of a car accident in New York can not only cost you thousands of dollars in property damages, medical expenses, and lost wages but can permanently affect your future health, well-being, and financial situation. For over twenty-five years the New York City car accident lawyers at Raphaelson & Levine have provided accident victims with hope for a better future.
Learn more about Vehicle Accidents
new york city motorist
Work Injury
Any workplace can be hazardous. Fires, construction accidents, chemical exposure, trip-and-fall hazards and dangers related to heavy equipment or machinery are all examples of ways that many people are injured or killed at job sites of all kinds. When an employer fails to provide a safe work environment and an on the job injury occurs, we get justice.
Learn more about Work Injury
manufacturing plan in New York
Wrongful Death
A Manhattan wrongful death lawyer at Raphaelson & Levine can help you understand your legal options following the loss of a family member. We will fight to provide you with closure, compensation, and a strong voice for justice.
Learn more about Wrongful Death
looking a photo after wrongful death lawsuit